NEA Mandates and Structures

Expert Group on Non-radiological Public Health Aspects of Radiation Emergency Planning and Response (EGNR)

Chair(s): Secretary:  Olvido GUZMAN
Member(s):All NEA member countries
Full participant(s): European Commission
Under the NEA Statute
Observer(s)(International Organisation): International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
By agreement
Date of creation:29 March 2019
End of mandate:29 March 2021

Mandate (Document reference):

Mandate (Document extract):