Colloquium on the Past, Present and Future of the Nuclear Law Committee: Keynote addresses

Welcoming Address
Mr. Luis Echávarri, Director-General of the OECD Nuclear Energy Agency

The Nuclear Law Committee – A Historical Perspective
Ms. Julia Schwartz, Head of Legal Affairs of the OECD Nuclear Energy Agency

The NEA Nuclear Law Committee - from the Viewpoint of a Committee Member
Dr. Norbert Pelzer, Retired Academic, University of Göttingen, Germany

Memorable moments/Anecdotes

Special guests/Invités spéciaux

The Prospects for Nuclear Law
Mr. Marc Léger, Director of Legal Affairs, Atomic Energy Commission, France

Concluding Remarks
Mr. Roland Dussart-Desart, Chairman of the Nuclear Law Committee