LIST OF CORRESPONDENTS TO THE NUCLEAR LAW BULLETIN

ALBANIA Mr. F. YLLI, Director, Institute of Nuclear Physics

ARGENTINA Mr. J. MARTINEZ FAVINI, Consultant, National Atomic Energy Commission

ARMENIA Mr. A. MARTIROSYAN, Armenian Nuclear Regulatory Authority

AUSTRALIA Ms. M. HUXLIN, INIS Information Officer, Australian Nuclear Science and

Technology Organisation

AUSTRIA Mr. M. REITERER, Office of the Legal Adviser, Federal Ministry for Foreign

Affairs

BELARUS Ms. O. PIOTUKH, Department of Nuclear and Radiation Safety Regulation,

Promatomnadzor

BELGIUM Mr. F. MOLITOR, Engineer-Director, Technical Safety of Nuclear Installations,

Ministry of Employment and Labour

BRAZIL Mr. E. DAMASCENO, National Commission for Nuclear Energy

Mrs. D. FISCHER, Brazilian Association of Nuclear Law

BULGARIA Mr. Y. TCHAVEEV, Senior Legal Adviser, Committee on the Use of Atomic

Energy for Peaceful Purposes

CANADA Ms. K. MOORE, Senior Counsel, Legal Services Unit, Canadian Nuclear Safety

Commission

CHINA Ms. Zhaohui LI, Director of the Law Office, China National Nuclear

Corporation

Mr. Xiao Qing WANG, Division of Law and Regulation, Department of Policy,

Law and Regulation, China Atomic Energy Authority

CROATIA Mr. V. ŠOLJAN, Chair of Trade Law and International Economic Law, Faculty

of Law, University of Zagreb

Mr. I. VALCIC, Head, Department for Nuclear Safety, Ministry of Economic

Affairs

CZECH REPUBLIC Mr. F. SURANSKY, Director, Nuclear Energy Section, Ministry of Industry and

Trade

DENMARK Mr. J. RØN, Head of Section, Law Department, Ministry of Justice

EGYPT Mr. A.-M. MAREI, Assistant Lecturer, Nuclear Law Department, National

Centre for Nuclear Safety, Atomic Energy Authority

ESTONIA Ms. E. TANNER, Head of Department, Regulations and Standards, Estonian

Radiation Protection Centre

FINLAND Mr. Y. SAHRAKORPI, Ministerial Counsellor, Energy Department, Ministry of

Trade and Industry

FRANCE Mrs. D. DEGUEUSE, General Directorate for Nuclear Safety and Radiation

Protection, Ministry of Industry

Ms. F. TOUITOU, Legal Directorate, Atomic Energy Commission

GERMANY Professor N. PELZER, Institute of Public International Law, University of

Göttingen

GREECE Professor L. CAMARINOPOULOS, President, Greek Atomic Energy

Commission

HUNGARY Dr. L. CZOTTNER, Senior Legal Adviser, Hungary Atomic Energy Authority

Professor V. LAMM, Institute for Legal Studies, Academy of Sciences

INDONESIA Mr. M. POERNOMO, Senior Officer, Nuclear Energy Control Board

Mr. S. SULCHÂN, Head, Legal and Organisation Division, National Atomic

Energy Commission

IRELAND Ms. M. KELLY, Information Officer, Radiological Protection Institute

ITALY Mr. F. NOCERA, Legal Adviser, Radioactive Waste Processing and

Conditioning Department, National Agency for New Technologies, Energy and

the Environment

JAPAN Mr. E. TAKEUCHI, First Secretary, Japanese Delegation to the OECD

Mr. T. YAMAMURA, International Cooperation and Nuclear Material

Control Division, Japan Nuclear Cycle Development Institute

KAZAKHSTAN Mrs L. NOVOZHILOVA, Legal Advisor, Kazakhstan Atomic Energy

Committee

REPUBLIC OF KOREA Dr. K.-G. PARK, Associate Professor, Faculty of Law, Korea University

LATVIA Mr. A. SALMINS, Director, Radiation Safety Centre

LITHUANIA Mr. M. ABRAITIS, Chief Legal Adviser, VATESI

LUXEMBOURG Dr. M. FEIDER, Radiation Protection Division, Health Directorate, Ministry of

Health

MACEDONIA Mr. D. NEDELKOVSKI, Radiation Protection Department, Republic Institute

for Public Health

MEXICO Mr. J. GONZALEZ ANDUIZA, Legal Affairs Department, Federal Commission on Electricity Mr. M. PINTO CUNILLE, Head of the Legal and International Affairs Department, National Commission on Nuclear Safety and Safeguards Mr. I. APOSTOL, Head, Radiation and Chemical Protection Division, **MOLDOVA** Department of Civil Protection and Emergency Situations Ms. L. ZIDI, Management Assistant, National Centre of Nuclear Energy, **MOROCCO** Science and Techniques **NETHERLANDS** Dr. N. HORBACH, Director, Centre for Transboundary Damage and Compensation Mr. R. VAN EMDEN, Counsellor, Insurance Division, Ministry of Finance **NORWAY** Mr. S. HORNKJØL, Senior Executive Officer, Norwegian Radiation Protection Authority **POLAND** Mr. A. SOLTAN, Director, International Relations & European Integration Department, Nuclear Atomic Energy Agency Mr. R. MAJDA, Researcher, University of Lódz Ms M. MONTEIRO, Legal Adviser, Nuclear and Technological Institute **PORTUGAL ROMANIA** Mr. L. BIRO, President, National Commission for the Control of Nuclear Activities Mr. V. CHIRIPUS, Attorney at Law, SN Nuclearelectrica S.A. RUSSIAN FEDERATION Professor A. I. IOYRISH, Professor of Law, Institute of State and Law, Academy of Sciences Ms. E. MOLODTSOVA, Institute of State and Law, Academy of Sciences Dr. O. SUPATAEVA, Institute of State and Law, Academy of Sciences SLOVAK REPUBLIC Mr. M. POSPISIL, Legal Director, Nuclear Regulatory Authority SLOVENIA Mr. A. ŠKRABAN, Counsellor to the Government, Slovenian Nuclear Safety Administration SOUTH AFRICA Mr. R. ELK, Head of Legal Department, Council for Nuclear Safety Mrs. L. CORRETJER, Legal Adviser, Nuclear Safety Council **SPAIN**

Economy

Mr. J. R. MARTIN HERNANDEZ, Legal Adviser, Nuclear Safety Council

Ms. E. MENENDEZ-MORAN, Sub-Directorate of Nuclear Energy, Ministry of

SWEDEN Mr. C. MARTENSSON, Chief Legal Adviser, Swedish Radiation Protection

Institute

Mr. I. PERSSON, Senior Legal Adviser, Swedish Nuclear Power Inspectorate

SWITZERLAND Mr. R. TAMI, Head, Legal Service, Federal Office of Energy

THAILAND Ms. N. TANTASATHIEN, Senior State Attorney, Legal Council Office

TUNISIA Mr. M. CHALBI, Ministry of Education and Science, National School of

Engineering

TURKEY Mrs. G. ERKUL, Energy Adviser, Delegation of Turkey to the OECD

UKRAINE Ms. S. PILGUN, Main Specialist, Department of Planning, Co-ordination and

Development, State Nuclear Committee of Ukraine

Mr. V. SHVYTAI, State Expert, National Security and Defense Council of

Ukraine

UNITED KINGDOM Mr. P. THOMPSON, Legal Adviser, Department of Trade and Industry

UNITED STATES Ms. S. ANGELINI, Attorney Adviser, Office of Civilian Nuclear Programs,

Department of Energy

Ms. M. NORDLINGER, Senior Attorney, Office of the General Counsel, United

States Nuclear Regulatory Commission

URUGUAY Professor D. PUIG, Professor of Nuclear Law, College of Law, University of

Uruguay

UZBEKISTAN Mr. K. YUNUSOV, Head, Inspectorate for the Supervision of Nuclear Safety

and Radiation Protection, State Committee on Safety in Industry and Mining

IAEA Mr. J. RAUTENBACH, Director, Office of Legal Affairs

EC Ms. N. COMMEAU-YANNOUSIS, Head of Unit TREN C.1, Energy Policy

and Security of Supply, Directorate-General Energy and Transport

Ms. N. CORNUEL, Directorate-General Energy and Transport

Mrs. B. ANDRÉS ORDAX, Directorate-General Energy and Transport

WHO Ms. G. PINET, Director, Health Legislation