<![CDATA[Integral Experiments Data, Databases, Benchmarks and Safety Joint Projects]]> /tools/abstract/new Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 contact@oecd-nea.org (OECD Nuclear Energy Agency) Copyright 2021 OECD/NEA /tools/images/nea.jpg <![CDATA[Integral Experiments Data, Databases, Benchmarks and Safety Joint Projects]]> /tools/abstract/new NEA Framework en-gb http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss 1440 <![CDATA[NEA-1765, IRPHE2020-HANDBOOK (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1765/ NEA-1765 Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CSNI2043, HYMERES-1 (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2043/ CSNI2043 Tue, 20 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[CSNI2041, BSAF-2 (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2041/ CSNI2041 Mon, 08 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1486, ICSBEP2020-HANDBOOK (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1486/ NEA-1486 Fri, 15 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CSNI2042, PRISME-2 (Report)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2042/ CSNI2042 Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CSNI2040, BSAF-1 (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2040/ CSNI2040 Tue, 24 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CSNI2039, ATLAS PROJECT (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2039/ CSNI2039 Fri, 20 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CSNI2013, PKL-2 (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2013/ CSNI2013 Mon, 16 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[NEA-1860, IFPE/IFA-519.9 (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1860/ NEA-1860 Tue, 03 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0100 <![CDATA[CSNI2032, PKL-3 (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/csni2032/ CSNI2032 Fri, 16 Oct 2020 00:00:00 +0200 <![CDATA[NEA-1913, AEROSOL-SCIENCE (Arrived)]]> http://oecd-nea.org/tools/abstract/detail/nea-1913/ NEA-1913 Thu, 03 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0200