NEA Mandates and Structures

Expert Group on Repositories in Rock Salt Formations (SALT CLUB)

Chair(s): Jörg MÖNIG, Germany
Secretary:  Tomohiro HIGASHIHARA
Vice-Chair(s): Sean DUNAGAN, United States
Member(s):All NEA member countries
Full participant(s): European Commission
Under the NEA Statute
Observer(s)(International Organisation): International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA)
By agreement
Date of creation:01 May 2011
End of mandate:31 December 2020

Mandate (Document reference):

Mandate (Document extract):

Extract from document NEA/RWM/IGSC(2018)2